Driver’s Education Week Long

Driver’s Education Week Long

MotoMark1, LLC Driving School is licensed by the State of North Carolina, Division of Motor Vehicles. We provide first-class instruction to beginning drivers starting at the age of 14 ½ years old. MotoMark1 instructors hold current North Carolina Driver Training School Licenses and teach the most current driving rules and laws. Classes are taught using a curriculum from the Drive Right textbook that meets all of the State of North Carolina requirements.This Driver’s Education Course is designed for 1 week long of immersion driver training and teens or adults that need the full 36 hour course. 30 Hours of classroom and 6 hours of behind the wheel driving.

To provide a safe and fun learning environment while preparing them to receive their license and be safe drivers on North Carolina roads within a 1 week period. Begin Monday and finish Friday afternoon.

Must be at least 14 1/2 years old. Must have your birth certificate or a valid passport, Must have received eye exam from DMV, Driver Eligibility Certificate from high school, or on your way to earning a high school diploma or equivalent.

To provide a safe and fun learning environment while preparing them to receive their license and be safe drivers on North Carolina roads.

Driver’s Education Week Long Details

Length: 36

Class Size: Limited to 6 students

What’s Included: Drive Right textbook that meets all of the State of North Carolina requirements.

Requirements: Must be at least 14 1/2 years old. Must have your birth certificate or a valid passport, Must have received eye exam from DMV, Driver Eligibility Certificate from high school, or on your way to earning a high school diploma or equivalent.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.