29 Apr Driver’s Education
MotoMark1, LLC Driving School is licensed by the State of North Carolina, Division of Motor Vehicles. We provide first-class instruction to beginning drivers starting at the age of 14 ½ years old. MotoMark1 instructors hold current North Carolina Driver Training School Licenses and teach the most current driving rules and laws. Classes are taught using a curriculum from the Drive Right textbook that meets all of the State of North Carolina requirements. This Driver’s Education Course is designed for teens or adults that need the full 36 hour course. 30 Hours of classroom and 6 hours of behind the wheel driving.
To provide a safe and fun learning environment while preparing them to receive their license and be safe drivers on North Carolina roads.
Weekend Course – Classroom taught during the school year on two consecutive weekends. Fri 5-8p Sat & Sun 9a-3p.
Weeklong Course – Classroom taught 8a-2p Monday through Friday.
Driving for both course formats is done upon completion of classroom instruction.
All Burlington driving sessions will begin and end at our Burlington School location, 733 Koury Dr, Burlington NC 27215.
Jacksonville driving sessions locations will be coordinated by the Jacksonville instructor.
NEED CLASSROOM OR DRIVING ONLY?
- $400.00 – Driving Only (6 hours driving behind the wheel)
- $495.00 – Combination Package Classwork + Driving
CLASSWORK & DRIVING INSTRUCTION
DRIVING INSTRUCTION ONLY (NO CLASSWORK)
Driver’s Education Details
Class Size: Limited to 24 students with social distancing.
What’s Included: Drive Right textbook that meets all of the State of North Carolina requirements.
Requirements: Must be at least 14 1/2 years old.